Deathwish Signs Narrows.

Seattle/London based band Narrows have signed to Deathwish Inc. The band consists of Dave Verellen (Botch, Roy), Rob Moran (Some Girls, Unbroken, Over My Dead Body), Ryan Fredereksen (These Arms Are Snakes), Jodie Cox, and Sam Stothers. Check out their first song, Life Vests Float, Kids Don't HERE. For some reason it ends abruptly at 2:18. Hopefully they release some more tracks soon. A new 7" EP is up next for them, with a full length following that later this year. I for one am stoked about this band. It's good to hear Dave Verellen's throat again.

Source: Deathwish Inc.